Electric fireplace and outdoor heater reviews

  0  
Offering Free Shipping, Price Match and No Sales Tax*
Phone: 1-888-682-2591
Call 7 days 9:00am-5:00pm PST

Reviews

Most useful first Newest first
43 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Donald Schroeder, about 45.25" Cardona Electric Fireplace - Walnut Verified Purchase

Feb 26, 2017



As of our first week of owning the Cardona, we are 100% satisfied with everything about it. There were no "surprises", and everything arrived intact! We were especially impressed with the heat that the fire box throws out, and the adjustment controls for the light, flame, etc. are really "fun" (As well as practical). Thank you so much. We were a bit surprised at how much there was to assemble, but quickly organized everything without any pitfalls along the way. We are "fans" of this great product; not to leave out the fact that it is a very, very "attractive" unit as well. Thank you! Don & Shirley Schroeder; Yuba City, CA.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Jackie, about 60" Canyon Heights Simulated Stone Electric Fireplace - White Verified Purchase

Mar 8, 2017



We are absolutely obsessed with this fireplace. It really makes our living room feel like home. The fire looks pretty real as well as the simulated stone. The assembling was super easy! I would definitely recommend this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Carlene Hicks, about 58'' Montegomery Vintage Cherry Entertainment Center Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase

Feb 25, 2017



I absolutely love this fireplace - it has a richness to it and it hides everything. We received it in around 2 weeks, and the way it was packaged was labeled on what goes where which made it so much easier to put together. I love it and I am not disappointed in it at all. I waited to write this because sometimes you are to excited at first so you over look things and I wanted to make sure I lived with it for at least a month. The fireplace has 5 different flame colors and different brightness's. The heater itself goes up to around 80 degrees but we certainly don't like it that hot. All in all the unit is solid and very attractive. We are very happy with the whole experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

DRH, about 55'' Lexington Empire Cherry Infrared Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase



Received fireplace within a week of ordering. Assembly was fairly simple for 2 people - took 60-90 minutes due to unpacking of multiple boxes. End result is a heavy, solid, beautiful wood fireplace with mantle. Love the LED indicators on the insert screen and the auto-shut-off timer option. Very pleased with the intricately carved details on all sides of the fireplace and the light/heat options of the insert.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Karina, about 55.5" Kennedy Grand White Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase

Jan 21, 2017



I was able to finance my fireplace, which was very convenient for me. It took a little longer to get here due to having to verify my financing. However it was worth the wait. I received 2 of the 3 boxes 1 day but the other came the next, not a big deal for me. I was very worried how it would really look as I have seen some cheap looking fireplaces once i seen then in person. To my surprise it looked just like the pictures. I could of put it together by myself however due the weight of the top piece I did have help placing it on which was very simple. Once completely together the unit looks very nice and is pretty stable. It only took me able 30mins from start to finish, it came with easy to understand directions, even with out the directions it was pretty straight forward. I have nit had it but for a week now but love having it on while I am relaxing. I did try out the heater which is located on the top of the firebox, the heater works pretty well as it has a fan tk push the neat outwards. Unfortunately I live in Florida so this year so far has not been much of a winter to really see how well it heats. With that said and me living Florida it is nice to have the look and feel of a fire without the heat. So far so good, I still need to read on how log the lighting will last as I will use it on a regular basis. The only thing so far I wish it has was a more chunkier/meater base due to my decor kn my home, however I am pretty handy and will build a very plain extra base to set it on just to give it a little more but again for me I am very picky and never satisfied completely, guess I just like adding to things, making it my own. Overall I had a great experience with the buying process and product. I believe if you buy this fireplace you will be very happy with it. I give it a thumbs up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Eric, about Adagio Fire Crackler Sound System Verified Purchase

Jan 24, 2017



It's the perfect thing to compliment the electric fireplace experience.

I didn't order it when I first ordered my fireplace. As soon as I used it a couple times I knew I wanted the sound effect to enhance the realism.

Very pleased with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Max, about 61" Floral Electric Fireplace



The price is more expensive that others but once I put it in my vacation home I was very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

C Kinser, about 72" Fresno Black Electric Media Fireplace Verified Purchase



Me and my husband just put our 72" Grand Central entertainment fireplace together yesterday and absolutely love it!! It is the middle of July but we still had to sit with the logs turned on for the evening. Can't wait for this winter to keep it on 24/7. It was very easily put together. No problems what so ever!!! Took about 2 hrs. to assemble. Wonderful product and glad to have made the investment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Kenna, about 50.75" Churchill Espresso Entertainment Center Corner Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase



Received everything works great thanks happy customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Robert Anderson, about 55.6" Dimplex Fieldstone Electric Fireplace - SMP-904-ST



I've enjoyed this fireplace for 5 years and my only negative comment is that the flame control does not lower the flame enough to give the illusion of the end of the evening with a flickering, during out fire.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mike, about Adagio Fire Crackler Sound System



It is small but output enough sound. Our friends thought our electric fireplace is real because of the sound.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Colin Barnett, about Adagio Fire Crackler Sound System Verified Purchase



This really does sound like a crackling fireplace, and if it is a sound loop, that is not evident. I am quite impressed. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Happy in NY , about 60" Lakeland Premium Oak Infrared Media Mantel Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase

Jan 6, 2017



Before ordering, I had questions. I called and spoke to a very nice gentleman that easily answered all my questions.

The shipping carrier was great, they called to confirm delivery date and time. The truck driver was very nice as well. He too called 1/2 hour before arriving.

The complete unit was in great condition(well packaged).

Assembly was very easy(I am fairly skilled)Skill level needed was about a 2 on a scale of 1-10 . It literally took a simple number 2 phillips-head screw driver to assemble the whole unit.

The end product is quite impressive. Fit and finish is nearly perfect.

The fireplace unit is very nice to watch, it looks so realistic.

The heater is a small bonus but I wouldn't count on it to make a huge difference in an old drafty house.

Overall it works perfectly and looks fantastic.

I'm 100% satisfied with absolutely everything.

I definitely recommend this product and this seller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Bill, about 53.5" Chambord Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase



Product looks better in person - extremely happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike, about 47.25 Cannes Espresso Entertainment Center Electric Fireplace



To JOHN,,, sup man,,,just wanted to tell you that the fireplace got put together perfectly!! looks great. wanted to thank you for being such a good salesperson!!! belive me thats hard to find, your help with finding the right unit was appreciated. thanx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kimberly Turner, about 48" Claremont Convertible Media Electric Fireplace - Brown Mahogany Verified Purchase



It's a great piece. Provides warmth and pleasure!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Guest, about 19.5'' Remington Cherry Mechanical Hermle Mantel Clock



hermle is best clock company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

DD, about 47.25 Cannes Espresso Entertainment Center Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase

Jan 19, 2017



very quick shipment!! In product info it states that it is FULLY assembled and customer service told me this also on the phone. Wasn't that hard to put together, but customers should know that it IS NOT FULLY ASSEMBLED.But it is very nice and am glad I bought it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Angel, about 42'' Metropolis Wall and Corner Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase



My 15 year old son put the fireplace together in an hour. I have a small living room, I purchased this model fireplace in the classic cherry finish. It is beautiful. It heats up the room wonderfully. I'm glad I took the chance on the purchase...I loved the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mike lado, about 28.7'' Newcastle Outdoor Gas Firebowl Verified Purchase



best investment i ever made for my patio. flawless and very user friendly. received many many many compliments. i highly recomend this unit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

D. Shoemaker, about 50.75" Churchill Oak Entertainment Center Corner Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase



This unit is beautiful and works perfectly. I can not say enough about how great you treated us and quality of product we received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lynne, about 29.6" Dimplex Celeste Cream Stove Electric Fireplace - TDS8515TC Verified Purchase

Jan 17, 2017



Love this cottage look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Phil, about 25" Spectrafire+ Infrared Electric Fireplace Insert Verified Purchase



I bought this unit about a week ago. We absolutely love it! Only thing that I've found as a downside- depending on the air flow of the room, It may need to be placed in a different spot to maximize heating. Awesome flame effects, not at all like the old electric fireplaces. Can be set to reflect any mood!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Maryann & Bob, about 40.94" Chateau White Corner Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase



The fireplace is assembled and fully complete. It's a great fit into our new sunroom. Thank you for your assistance.





Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Donna R, about 68" Locksley Bookcase Classic Mahogany Electric Fireplace Verified Purchase

Dec 14, 2016



I received the fireplace yesterday thank you for your fast delivery time. It looks perfect I wasn't sure
about the color but it goes very well with all the other furniture in my living room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)