0  
Offering *Free Shipping, Price Match and No Sales Tax*
Phone: 1-888-452-0229
Call 7 days 9:00am-5:00pm PST
Closed on Holidays

63" Deland Grand Real Flame White Electric Fireplace

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Electric Fireplace Reviews

Most useful first Newest first >> All Electric Fireplace Reviews
11 Reviews Found. Displaying Reviews 1 - 11

P.C Verified Purchase

Mar 23, 2022



Thank You……. We are well pleased with our purchase and show family and friends how beautiful our fireplace is! Glad we bought it from you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Doreen Hart Verified Purchase

Jan 26, 2022



The fireplace looks and works great but when putting it together the one part was put on upside down so we had to take it off and fix it and the dowl pins where to small had to buy ones that fit.
Whomever builds the pieces needs to watch what they are doing a little more
Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-1)

Steven Felix Verified Purchase

Oct 23, 2021



Had to wait for 3 months then half the order was lost. They sent out new order 4 days later received had damaged called them sent out replacement parts in three days. Great customer service would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

thomas arcaroli Verified Purchase

Oct 14, 2021



Well built-very pleased with my purchase- Company always kept me informed of my status when product was delayed. - Company does care about their consumers. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

PAT Chinnici

Jul 13, 2021



We are extremely pleased with our purchase! Absolutely beautiful! We were a little concerned with it coming from California to Florida but everything was packaged very well! Love it - posted pictures on Facebook of it !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sue Steele Verified Purchase

Jul 2, 2021



The fireplace was delivered yesterday and it looks great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gregory Voutsinas Verified Purchase

Apr 14, 2021



Love the look of the fireplace. Relatively easy to assemble. Flames look great. I have recommended it to a friend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Matthew Heim Verified Purchase

Mar 23, 2021



BEAUTIFUL fireplace. Ordered it in March 2021, and came pretty fast!!
Fairly easy to assemble. I am beyond happy to have ordered from this company. the representative was responsive and helpful. Dont hesitate!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Shannon Brooks Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2020



I just want to say I LOVE this fireplace! I had a couple questions before ordering and the representatives answered them very quickly. They called to tell me that my fireplace was going to be delivered late due to back order but it came a month early! My father put it together with ease and I couldn’t be happier. It looks great in my living room and it heats nicely! The representative was correct in saying that it was simple putting the fireplace together. It was a great investment and I will order from this company again. Great product and great service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Kelly Linskey Verified Purchase

Dec 8, 2020



This fireplace is the perfect addition to my living room! Was easy to put together (did it solo, recommend having another person). It gives off great heat, and looks so cozy! I'm so glad I brought this into my home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Brenda Bowyer Verified Purchase

Nov 20, 2020



Took awhile for delivery but worth the wait.Easy to assemble & looks beautiful in our living room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)