0  
Offering *Free Shipping, Price Match and No Sales Tax*
Phone: 1-888-452-0229
Call 7 days 9:00am-5:00pm PST
Closed on Holidays

40.94" Chateau White Electric Fireplace

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Electric Fireplace Reviews

Most useful first Newest first >> All Electric Fireplace Reviews
8 Reviews Found. Displaying Reviews 1 - 8

Doreen Lehr Verified Purchase

Feb 21, 2022



Thanks to all the staff for courteous call, prompt delivery and an excellent product. I would highly recommend this company and their products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Doreen Lehr Verified Purchase

Feb 19, 2022



I ordered this item on 25 January 2022 and, to my surprise it was delivered on 29 January. The process, the delivery and the fireplace all exceeded my expectations. Thank you to everyone who made this possible. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scott Boston Verified Purchase

Dec 10, 2021



Really like our new fire place. Exceeded our expectations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sandy Verified Purchase

Nov 23, 2021



Looks great and fits the space perfectly. This company was easy to work with. I painted the cord black so it doesn't stand out so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Leslie Calderon Verified Purchase

Apr 3, 2021



Is a little rustic, have a little marks but can be repaint.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)

Adam Verified Purchase

Mar 6, 2021



We could not be happier with our new fireplace from this website! It arrived earlier than expected, took about 35 minutes to put the frame together with super easy directions. The remote control has all the options you could ever want. In a world today where it can sometimes be hard to trust what you receive and who your dealing with, These people are top of the line. Thank you for our new fireplace!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

Jane Donahue Verified Purchase

Sep 21, 2020



Fireplace arrived quickly. Very easy to put together. Quality is excellent. Looks great!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

Carol Verified Purchase

Oct 3, 2018



Received the fireplace today. It was very easy to put together and I just want you to know I LOVE IT!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)